Congratulations to the recipients of the Oakville Cycling Club's 2013 Member Awards, as presented during the Annual General Meeting on January 24, 2014:


Best New Rider:

Chris Riecker

Most Improved Rider:

Sandra Jesson

Best Youth Rider

Nick Hobson

Resolute Rider

Carla Wilson

Time Trial - Most Points

Keith Ritchie

Time Trials - Fastest Time

Allan Crowe

Award of Gratitude

Jeremy Hardman

Stan Adams Award for Outstanding Volunteer Service to the Community, the Sport of Cycling and the OCC

Joe Ruta and John Ruta of Cyclepath Oakville